Elgin St. Thomas Community Foundation

Main Header

Good news! Founding Chair, and current Board Chair of the Elgin-St. Thomas Community Foundation, Elaine McGregor-Morris is being honoured with a Canada 150 Award under the Railway City Big Top September 10, in a wonderful event organized by the offices of MP Karen Vecchio and MPP Jeff Yurek. Free tickets!