Elgin St. Thomas Community Foundation

Main Header

 We are pleased to announce the following 2016 Scholarship Awards!


From the Active Living Scholarship Fund

  • Grace Donaldson, Kinesiology, University of Ontario Institute of Technology

  • Chelsea Zavitz, Human Kinetics, University of Windsor


From the St. Thomas Elgin Tourist Association Scholarship Fund

  • Eva Leupen, Tourism Travel, Fanshawe College


From the CFDC – Helen LeFrank Scholarship Fund

  • Dipesh Mistry, Management and Organizational Studies, Kings University College/UWO


From the Costello Music and Storytelling Scholarship Fund

  • Karen Rakowicz, Visual Arts and English, University of Windsor


From the Dennis Redman Memorial Scholarship Fund

  • Morgan Temple, Firefighting, Lambton College

  • Kristy Sullivan, Police Services, Fanshawe College


From the Jaden Ella Wood Memorial Fund

  • Holly Johnson (graduate of Wortley Road Public School)


Congratulations Grads and wishing you success in your chosen careers!