Elgin St. Thomas Community Foundation

Main Header

Monthly Archives: January 2012

ESCF Welcomes Three New Board Members!

With great pleasure we announce the following new Board Members in 2012:

  • Kimberley Parker- Journalist
  • Amy Dale- Lawyer/Gunn and Assoc.
  • Kelly Ruddock- Financial Advisor/Edward Jones

We are delighted to welcome Kimberley, Amy and Kelly and thank them for their to the Elgin St. Thomas Community Foundation.

To see a list of all 2012 Board Members, Link HERE